Hinter jeder engen Beziehung stecken gemeinsame Geschichten.

With kantwert you can look behind the scenes.

Business networks are not only interesting for companies. The media, associations, investigating authorities and other institutions also make use of our quickly available information on functional and personal relationships between companies, decision-makers and other stakeholders.

With kantwert you can tap into economic interrelationships in no time! Regardless of whether you want to quickly look up a certain detail or confirm the suspicion of structural white-collar crimes.

Research – this is what we can achieve for you:

Research connections

Verbindungen recherchieren

Find out basic information quickly

Understand structures

Strukturen ergründen

THE RESEARCH-
SOLUTIONS IN ACTION

Action: Spring cleaning for your data!

Test the power of BusinessGraph

Data has become a crucial element in the decision-making process. Misleading data will certainly result in incorrect decisions. Duplicates and other errors are not only annoying, but also perilous. Accurate data is a prerequisite for the validity of significant documents: contracts, invoices, collection letters.

With our official, daily updated commercial register information, we offer you the perfect database solution to be implemented in your systems. As a basis project for the further use of the BusinessGraph – and with pleasure also as a test to see our full efficiency.

read more >>
null

Use Case Nurse-Mafia: A message, its history and its representation in the kantwert BusinessGraph

Around 8.5 million euros was the damage to health and long-term care funds, which a mafia-like network of care companies managed to cover within just a few years. Since the end of last year, 230 companies throughout Germany have been suspected of being part of this network and of having received funds for undelivered services.

Kantwert BusinessGraph shows the connections between these companies with a click of a mouse. The time-consuming manual research of commercial register entries is reduced to the shortest possible time.

read more >>

Easy access at your choice: From the web application to the in-house solution

Our flexible and modern IT infrastructure offers several options for managing your relation information. Without any IT-project, you can research our feature-rich web application: Log in – and off you go.

Or you can simply integrate our solutions into the systems you are currently using. This is particularly easy with our technology partners: kantwert is a SAP silver partner and associated with many other providers. We meet the highest security requirements with our on-premise solution.

icon-SaaS
Web application working as
software-as-a service
Icon-Schnittschtelle Integration
Seamless-integration into
your familiar systems
icon-onPremise
In-house Hosting:
On-premise service

Outlook: The expansion of our international database is progressing rapidly

With Poland and England, the first two international kantwert BusinessGraph databases were launched. Further countries will follow shortly. This way, international contexts will also become presentable and searchable in the future. By the way: Today the kantwert BusinessGraph shows already data from over 143 countries!

This is because our information on ownership structures in German companies also includes the nationality of the shareholders. And in quite a few cases they have a home outside of Germany.

read more >>
Diane Siegloch

I will gladly answer your questions in a private conversation.

“Kantwert ensures more efficiency in research! Use kantwert BusinessGraph to research economic relationships quickly and reliably.”

Would you like us to call you back? Then click here >>

MAKE OUR NETWORK YOURS

The kantwert BusinessGraph is a powerful data relation platform for all business units.

Hinter jeder engen Beziehung stecken gemeinsame Geschichten.

Mit kantwert blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen.

Die Netzwerke der Wirtschaft sind nicht nur für Unternehmen interessant. Auch Medien, Verbände, Ermittlungsbehörden und andere Institutionen nutzen unsere schnell verfügbaren Informationen über funktionale und persönliche Beziehungen zwischen Unternehmen, Entscheidern und weiteren Stakeholdern.

Erschließen Sie sich mit kantwert wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge in kürzester Zeit!  Ganz gleich, ob Sie schnell ein bestimmtes Detail nachschlagen oder den Verdacht auf strukturelle Wirtschaftskriminalität erhärten wollen.

Research – das können wir für Sie erreichen:

Verbindungen recherchieren

Verbindungen recherchieren

Basis-Informationen schnell herausfinden

Strukturen ergründen

Strukturen ergründen

DIE RESEARCH-
LÖSUNGEN IN AKTION

Aktion: Mit neuen Daten ins neue Jahr!

Testen Sie die Power des BusinessGraph

Daten sind wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Falsche Daten führen zu falschen Entscheidungen. Dubletten und sonstige Fehler sind somit nicht nur lästig, sondern auch gefährlich. Außerdem sind korrekte Daten die Voraussetzung für die Gültigkeit wichtiger Dokumente: Verträge, Rechnungen, Inkasso-Schreiben.

Mit unseren offiziellen, tagesaktuellen Handelsregister-Informationen bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Grundlage, um die Datenbasis in Ihren Systemen mal wieder richtig auf Vordermann zu bringen. Als Basis-Projekt für die weitere Nutzung des BusinessGraph – und gerne auch als Test für unsere Leistungsfähigkeit.

weiterlesen >>
null

Use Case Pflegemafia: Eine Meldung, ihre Geschichte und ihre Darstellung im kantwert BusinessGraph

Rund 8,5 Millionen Euro betrug der Schaden für Kranken- und Pflegekassen, den ein mafiöses Netzwerk von Pflegebetrieben innerhalb weniger Jahre ergaunerte. 230 Betriebe im gesamten Bundesgebiet stehen seit Ende letzten Jahres im Verdacht, Teil dieses Netzwerks zu sein und Gelder für nicht erbrachte Leistungen erhalten zu haben.

Der kantwert BusinessGraph zeigt die Verbindungen zwischen diesen Betrieben auf Knopfdruck. Das aufwändige manuelle Recherchieren von Handelsregister-Einträgen wird dadurch auf kürzeste Zeit reduziert.

weiterlesen >>

Einfacher Zugang nach Wahl: Von der Web-Anwendung bis zur Inhouse-Lösung

Unsere flexible und hochmoderne IT-Infrastruktur bietet mehrere Optionen, unsere Beziehungsinformationen zu nutzen und zu analysieren. Ganz ohne IT-Projekt recherchieren Sie zum Beispiel in unserer funktionsreichen Web-Anwendung: Einloggen – und los geht’s.

Oder Sie integrieren unsere Lösungen ganz einfach in Ihre gewohnten Systeme. Besonders schnell geht dies bei unseren Technologie-Partnern: kantwert ist SAP Silberpartner und mit vielen weiteren Anbietern verbunden. Allerhöchste Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllen wir mit unserer On-Premise-Lösung.

icon-SaaS
Web-Anwendung als
Software-as-a Service
Icon-Schnittschtelle Integration
Seamless-Nutzung in ihren
gewohnten Systemen
icon-onPremise
Inhouse Hosting:
On-Premise-Service

Ausblick: Der Ausbau unserer internationalen Datenbasis schreitet schnell voran

Mit Polen und England sind vor wenigen Wochen die ersten beiden internationalen Datenbanken in den kantwert BusinessGraph eingespielt worden. Weitere Länder folgen in Kürze. Dadurch werden künftig auch internationale Zusammenhänge darstellbar und recherchierbar. Übrigens: Schon heute zeigt der kantwert BusinessGraph Daten aus 143 Ländern!

Denn unsere Informationen über die Eigentümerstrukturen in deutschen Unternehmen umfassen auch die Nationalität der Gesellschafter. Und die sind in nicht wenigen Fällen außerhalb Deutschlands beheimatet.

weiterlesen >>
Diane Siegloch

Ich beantworte gerne ihre Fragen in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

„Kantwert sorgt für mehr Effizienz im Research! Nutzen Sie den kantwert BusinessGraph, um schnell und zuverlässig wirtschaftliche Zusammenhänge zu recherchieren.“

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf? Dann klicken Sie hier >>

MACHEN SIE UNSER NETZWERK ZU IHREM

Der kantwert BusinessGraph als leistungsstarke Daten-Beziehungs-Plattform für alle Geschäftsbereiche