Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Entscheider steht ein erfolgreiches Netzwerk.

With kantwert professional networkers are getting the right tool.

Good sales managers are also primarily relationship manager. Especially, when business are still about comprehensive advice and exclusive support. In many areas, success depends directly on building sustainable relations with customers.

Support your sales team with well-established knowledge about the relation-network of your target industries! This enables you to quickly and efficiently discover completely new potential in your network – and even far beyond that.

Marketing & Sales – this is what you can achieve with us:

Find perfect fitting leads for your industry

Successfully convert leads into customers

Maintain systematically customer relationships

THE MARKETING & SALES

SOLUTIONS IN ACTION

Action: Spring cleaning for your data!

Test the power of BusinessGraph

Data has become a crucial element in the decision-making process. Misleading data will certainly result in incorrect decisions. Duplicates and other errors are not only annoying, but also perilous. Accurate data is a prerequisite for the validity of significant documents: contracts, invoices, collection letters.

With our official, daily updated commercial register information, we offer you the perfect database solution to be implemented in your systems. As a basis project for the further use of the BusinessGraph – and with pleasure also as a test to see our full efficiency.

read more >>
null

Use Case UHNWI: Reaching the rich

The sales channel supported by networks is particularly efficient for clearly defined target groups. One example of this is the so-called Ultra High Net Worth Individuals – particularly wealthy people (in Germany with assets of 30 million euros or more).

We support several financial service providers in reaching this target group via their own contact network. In these circles, a personal recommendation is usually the only valid admission ticket.

read more >>

Easy access at your choice: From the web application to the in-house solution

Our flexible and modern IT infrastructure offers several options for managing your relation information. Without any IT-project, you can research our feature-rich web application: Log in – and off you go.

Or you can simply integrate our solutions into the systems you are currently using. This is particularly easy with our technology partners: kantwert is a SAP silver partner and associated with many other providers. We meet the highest security requirements with our on-premise solution.

icon-SaaS
Web application working as
software-as-a service
Icon-Schnittschtelle Integration
Seamless-integration into
your familiar systems
icon-onPremise
In-house Hosting:
On-premise service

Use Case “Pearls in the Pool”: How to upgrade private customers to corporate customers

The integration of customer data into kantwert BusinessGraph often leads to exciting aha-effects. For example, when it becomes clear that a number of private customers occupy top-class decision-maker positions. Why not take advantage of the fact that, for example, a company’s board of directors has enough confidence in you for its private investments or its personal security? It is therefore obvious that the existing contact should be used and further developed.

Our Best Practice example “Pearls in the Pool” shows what kind of success can be expected here.

read more >>
David Laryea

I will gladly answer your questions in a private conversation.

“Kantwert ensures more efficiency in your compliance area. So that you can focus on your rapidly growing new challenges. Use the kantwert BusinessGraph in combination with your own data for a unique, profitable symbiosis.”

Would you like us to call you back? Then click here >>

MAKE OUR NETWORK YOURS

The kantwert BusinessGraph is a powerful data relation platform for all business units.

Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Entscheider steht ein erfolgreiches Netzwerk.

Mit kantwert bekommen professionelle Netzwerker das richtige Werkzeug.

Gute Sales Manager sind auch und vor allem Beziehungsmanager. Vor allem dort, wo es im Business noch um umfassende Beratung und exklusive Betreuung geht. Denn in vielen Bereichen hängt der Erfolg unmittelbar davon ab, nachhaltige Beziehungen zu Kunden und Zielkunden aufzubauen.

Unterstützen Sie Ihr Sales-Team daher mit fundiertem Wissen über das Beziehungsgeflecht Ihrer Zielbranchen! Denn so entdecken Sie schnell und effizient ganz neue Potenziale in Ihrem Netzwerk – und weit darüber hinaus.

Marketing & Sales – das können Sie mit uns erreichen:

Perfekt passende Leads für Ihre Branche finden

Leads erfolgreich in Kunden umwandeln

Kundenbeziehungen systematisch pflegen

DIE MARKETING-&-
SALES-LÖSUNGEN IN AKTION

Aktion: Mit neuen Daten ins neue Jahr!

Testen Sie die Power des BusinessGraph

Daten sind wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Falsche Daten führen zu falschen Entscheidungen. Dubletten und sonstige Fehler sind somit nicht nur lästig, sondern auch riskant. Außerdem sind korrekte Daten die Voraussetzung für die Gültigkeit wichtiger Dokumente: Verträge, Rechnungen, Inkasso-Schreiben.

Mit unseren offiziellen, tagesaktuellen Handelsregister-Informationen bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Grundlage, um die Datenbasis in Ihren Systemen mal wieder richtig auf Vordermann zu bringen. Als Basis-Projekt für die weitere Nutzung des BusinessGraph – und gerne auch als Test für unsere Leistungsfähigkeit.

weiterlesen >>
null

Use Case UHNWI: Die Reichen erreichen

Der Vertriebsweg über Beziehungsnetzwerke ist bei klar eingegrenzten Zielgruppen besonders effizient. Ein Beispiel hierfür sind die so genannten Ultra High Net Worth Individuals – also besonders vermögende Menschen (in Deutschland mit einem Vermögen ab 30 Millionen Euro).

Wir unterstützen mehrere Finanzdienstleister dabei, speziell diese Zielgruppe über ihr eigenes Kontaktnetzwerk zu erreichen. Denn in diesen Kreisen ist eine persönliche Empfehlung in der Regel die einzig gültige Eintrittskarte.

weiterlesen >>

Einfacher Zugang nach Wahl: Von der Web-Anwendung bis zur Inhouse-Lösung

Unsere flexible und hochmoderne IT-Infrastruktur bietet mehrere Optionen, unsere Beziehungsinformationen zu nutzen und zu analysieren. Ganz ohne IT-Projekt recherchieren Sie zum Beispiel in unserer funktionsreichen Web-Anwendung: Einloggen – und los geht’s.

Oder Sie integrieren unsere Lösungen ganz einfach in Ihre gewohnten Systeme. Besonders schnell geht dies bei unseren Technologie-Partnern: kantwert ist SAP Silberpartner und mit vielen weiteren Anbietern verbunden. Allerhöchste Sicherheitsanforderungen erfüllen wir mit unserer On-Premise-Lösung.

icon-SaaS
Web-Anwendung als
Software-as-a Service
Icon-Schnittschtelle Integration
Seamless-Nutzung in ihren
gewohnten Systemen
icon-onPremise
Inhouse Hosting:
On-Premise-Service

Use Case „Perlen im Pool“: Wie Sie Privatkunden zu Firmenkunden upgraden

Die Integration von Kundendaten in den kantwert BusinessGraph führt oft zu spannenden Aha-Effekten. Zum Beispiel, wenn klar wird, dass etliche Privatkunden beruflich hochkarätige Entscheiderpositionen besetzen. Denn warum sollte man es nicht nutzen, dass zum Beispiel der Vorstand eines Unternehmens Ihnen genug Vertrauen für seine privaten Geldanlagen oder seine persönliche Absicherung entgegenbringt? Da liegt es auf der Hand, den bestehenden Kontakt zu nutzen und weiter auszubauen.

Unser Best Practise Beispiel „Perlen im Pool“ zeigt, welche Erfolge hier zu erwarten sind.

weiterlesen >>
Eckart Gärtner, CSO

Ich beantworte gerne ihre Fragen in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

„Kantwert führt Ihren Vertrieb in eine neue Dimension. Nutzen Sie den kantwert BusinessGraph in Verbindung mit Ihren eigenen Daten für eine einzigartige, gewinnbringende Symbiose.“

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf? Dann klicken Sie hier >>

MACHEN SIE UNSER NETZWERK ZU IHREM

Der kantwert BusinessGraph als leistungsstarke Daten-Beziehungs-Plattform für alle Geschäftsbereiche