New Function in the Web Application

From now on, users of our web application can purchase various topic lists online. The 1000 richest Germans" as well as the TOP 30 DAX companies and the TecDAX and the TOP 60 MDAX are available at the start. If you choose one of the lists, all persons or companies on it will be marked for you in the kantwertBusinessGraph ("tagged"). Because of that...

Action: With new data into the new year - test the power of the BusinessGraph

Data is an important basis for decision-making. Wrong data leads to wrong decisions. Duplicates and other errors are therefore not only annoying, but also risky. In addition, correct data is a prerequisite for the validity of important documents: contracts, invoices, collection letters. With our official, daily updated commercial register information, we offer you the perfect basis for the correct use of the database in your systems...

Outlook: The expansion of our international database is progressing rapidly

With Poland and England, the first two international databases were launched in the kantwert BusinessGraph has been installed. Further countries will follow shortly. In this way, international contexts will also become presentable and searchable in the future. By the way: Already today the kantwert BusinessGraph data from 143 countries! Because our information about the ownership structures in German companies also includes...

Neue Funktion in der Web-Anwendung

Ab sofort können Nutzer unserer Web-Anwendung online verschiedene Themen-Listen erwerben. Zum Start sind “Die 1000 reichsten Deutschen” sowie die TOP 30 der DAX-Unternehmen und des TecDAX sowie die TOP 60 des MDAX verfügbar. Entscheiden Sie sich für eine der Listen, werden alle darauf befindlichen Personen oder Unternehmen für Sie im kantwert BusinessGraph markiert (“getaggt”). Dadurch…

Aktion: Clean-up für Ihre Daten – testen Sie die Power des BusinessGraph

Daten sind wichtige Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Falsche Daten führen zu falschen Entscheidungen. Dubletten und sonstige Fehler sind somit nicht nur lästig, sondern riskant. Außerdem sind korrekte Daten die Voraussetzung für die Gültigkeit wichtiger Dokumente: Verträge, Rechnungen, Inkasso-Schreiben. Mit unseren offiziellen, tagesaktuellen Handelsregister-Informationen bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Grundlage, um die Datenbasis in Ihren Systemen mal wieder richtig…

Ausblick: Der Ausbau unserer internationalen Datenbasis schreitet schnell voran

Mit Österreich und der Schweiz sind vor wenigen Wochen die ersten beiden internationalen Datenbanken in den Palturai BusinessGraph eingespielt worden. Weitere Länder folgen in Kürze. Dadurch werden künftig auch internationale Zusammenhänge darstellbar und recherchierbar. Übrigens: Schon heute zeigt der Palturai BusinessGraph Daten aus 143 Ländern! Fahrplan orientiert sich an Kundenwünschen “Unsere Vision eines globalen Netzwerks,…